You can see the status of your account at any time in your account page.
If you have a monthly or yearly subscription, you will be able to unsubscribe clicking the Manage button on the right of the Subscription row. Once unsubscribed, you will still be able to use the product until the paid period ends.
If you want to erase completely your account, including all your videos and projects, you can click the button "Delete account". This will also unsubscribe from any active subscription. This operation is not reversable.